Minot Curling Club

Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors for the Minot Curling Club

If you are interested in being on our Board of Directors, please get in touch with one of our board members or email us at

Our board is elected during our annual meeting at the end of the season or as board members resign.

Lynn WatsonPresident
Clay FeldnerVice President
Mark HildahlTreasurer
Staci LewisSecretary
Paul LoefflerBoard Member
Wes MasonBoard Member
Monica PetersonBoard Member
Kit ChristensenBoard Member
Brittany TaciukBoard Member
Nolan AxtenBoard Member
Dan RingroseBoard Member
Joe SuperBoard Member
Skip to toolbar